Role Name
Dean Dan Givens
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies S. Ansar Ahmed
Associate Dean for Professional Programs Katherine Fogelberg
Associate Dean for Maryland Xiaoping Zhu
Assistant Dean of Administration April Hylton
Assistant Dean of Advancement Sandra Torget
Head, Department of Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology Margie D. Lee
Interim Head, Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Sherrie Clark
Head, Department of Population Health Sciences Laura Hungerford
Head, Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences Natalia Henao-Guerrero
Medical Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital William S. Swecker
Director, Equine Medical Center Michael Erskine
Interim Director, Animal Cancer Care and Research Center John Rossmeisl
Director, Alumni and Referring Practitioner Relations Cassie Wagner
Director, Budget and Finance Julie Rosenberger
Director, Center for Public and Corporate Veterinary Medicine Valerie Ragan
Director, Communications and Marketing Andrew Mann
Director, DVM Admissions Jacquelyn Pelzer
Director, Facilities Pete Jobst
Director, Information Systems Kimberly Ascue
Director, Teaching and Research Animal Care Support Service S. Ansar Ahmed