Virginia Tech®home

Residents and Interns

Residents

Interns, Small Animal Clinical Sciences

Name Service Contact
Lyndsy Gazda Rotating lgazda@vt.edu
Kelly Hicks Rotating khicks1@vt.edu
Katharine Kierski-Lendved Surgical Oncology kkierski@vt.edu
Shelby King Rotating saking92@vt.edu
Danielle LaVine Rotating delavine@vt.edu
Elizabeth Martin Rotating eamartin@vt.edu
Rebecca Persons Community Practice ABVD rpersons@vt.edu
Jesse Riker Rotating jariker@vt.edu
Kathleen Rowan Rotating kathleenrowan@vt.edu