Administration

Name Title Contact
Laura Hungerford
DVM, MPH, PhD, CPH
Department Head
Professor, Veterinary Public Health and Epidemiology
lhungerf@vt.edu
Nicole Holt
MPH, DrPH
Director, Master of Public Health Program
Assistant Professor of Practice, Epidemiology
nholt@vt.edu
Kerry Redican
MSPH, MPH, PhD
Director, Certificate Programs
Professor, Public Health Administration, Program Development in
Health Education, Comparative Health Care, and Public Health Systems
kredican@vt.edu
Hannah Menefee, MPH Public Health Program Coordinator hmenefee@vt.edu
Lynn Margheim, MS Instructional Design Specialist lmarghei@vt.edu
Angela Mathias Undergraduate Academic Advisor mathias@vt.edu
540-231-6813
Dan Stanton, PMP Project Manager,
Center for Public and Corporate Veterinary Medicine
danstanton5@vt.edu
Elizabeth Caton Program and Administrative Assistant ecaton@vt.edu
540-231-1837
Becky Jones Program Assistant bjones57@vt.edu
540-231-3945
Tammy Stevers Program and Department Assistant tames@vt.edu
540-231-4113